Skip to main content

Contact Us

Location

33. E. Broadway Ave. #102
Meridian, Idaho 83642
Monday-Friday, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Contact

Phone: 208-884-5533
Fax: 208-888-6854
Email:planning@meridiancity.org

Leadership

Bruce Freckleton

Position: Community Development Director

Email: bfreckleton@meridiancity.org

Caleb Hood

Position: Deputy Director

Email: chood@meridiancity.org

Bill Parsons

Position: Planning Supervisor, Current Planning Group

Email: bparsons@meridiancity.org

Administrative Assistant

Angie Mangione

Position: Administrative Assistant II

Email: amangione@meridiancity.org

Addressing Technician

Contact this team if you have any questions related to addressing or assessments. 

Kelly Johnston

Position: Addressing Technician

Email: kjohnston@meridiancity.org

Vacant

Position: Addressing Technician

Email: 

Current Planning

Sonya Allen

Position: Associate City Planner, Current Planning Group

Email: sallen@meridiancity.org

Stacy Hersh

Position: Associate City Planner, Current Planning Group

Email: shersh@meridiancity.org

Linda Ritter

Position: Associate City Planner, Current Planning Group

Email: lritter@meridiancity.org

Nick Napoli

Position: Assistant City Planner, Current Planning Group

Email: nnapoli@meridiancity.org

 

Mike Grigoryev

Position: Assistant City Planner, Current Planning Group

Email:mgrigoryev@meridiancity.org

Long-Range Planning 

Brian McClure

Position: Long-Range Planning Supervisor

Email: bmcclure@meridiancity.org

Hether Hill

Position: Long-Range Associate Coordination Planner

Email: hhill@meridiancity.org

Vacant

Position: Long-Range Associate Planner

Email:

© Copyright 2024, Meridian, Idaho. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement Terms of Use Accessibility